Hey! Have you guys done the Blueberry Eat Me Quiz yet?

Don’t wait until it’s too late!

To finish off the month, I thought I’d share this infographic from the US Highbush Blueberry Association. I love infographics and this one is all about blueberries. Ergo it is awesome.

Blueberry Infographic from the US Highbush Blueberry Association

Disclaimer: The US Highbush Blueberry Association donated one of the prizes for the Blueberry Eat Me Quiz. I was not compensated for this post, all thoughts and opinions are my own. My opinion is the blueberries and infographics are awesome. 

Hope you’re having a great week and enjoying blueberries,

-Diana

By the way, do you have a favorite infographic?
Leave a comment

What's on your mind?

