Blueberry Eat Me Quiz

Happy Friday my friends!

I’m going to let you skip the reading this weekend.

I hope you’ve been paying attention this month because it’s time for a quiz!

What will I win?

The grand prize is a $100 Whole Foods gift card provided by the US Highbush Blueberry Association. You can use it to buy fresh blueberries, frozen blueberries, blueberry juice, dried blueberries, or even other fancy things.

gift card

Another lucky winner with get a cool denim Wild Blueberry logo apron from the Wild Blueberry Association of North America. It will come in handy for baking peach blueberry cobbler, banana blueberry bread, and blueberry pancakes.

apron

Three runners-up will win a coupon for FREE Frozen Blueberries or Wild Blueberry 100% Juice Flavor from Wyman’s of Maine. Yes. You heard me. FREE BLUEBERRIES!

coupon

Anyone else who scores 100% will win bragging rights!

Winners will be randomly selected from U.S. based entrants with the highest quiz score.

Where can I find the answers?

As the name might imply, this quiz is all about dynamic little blueberries! Most of the answers can be found within the posts of Project Eat Me this month. But some of the answers will be found on wildblueberries.comwymans.com, and blueberrycouncil.org so you might want to browse these sites before you start.

The quiz closes Thursday, August 1st at midnight.

Good luck!

I’m ready for the quiz, let me at it!

Click here to start the Eat Me Quiz!

Disclaimer: The prizes for this Eat Me Quiz come from the awesome people at Wyman’s of Maine, the Wild Blueberry Association of North America, and the US Highbush Blueberry Association. I was not compensated for this post, all thoughts and opinions are my own. My opinion is the blueberries are awesome so I am thankful that we can all love blueberries together. 

Please use the comments section to brag about your score!
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Pauline

     /  July 27, 2013

    fun. blueberry quiz. I did guess at a couple but still ended up with 100%. That is because blueberries are my favorite fruit.

    Reply
  2. raluca b

     /  July 30, 2013

    thanks! I do have mixed berries every day in my smoothie!

    Reply
  1. ProjectEatMe
  2. Blueberry Eat Me Quiz Answers and Winners | ProjectEatMe

What's on your mind?

