Weekend Reading: Grab a Book and Enjoy the Sunshine

Happy Friday!

Look, my “garden” is still alive!

Garden

And I think I’m going to get a tomato soon!

Tomato Flower

My plants are loving this weather, I’m loving this weather, and I hope you are too.

I don’t have anything planned for the weekend but rather than catching up on blogs, I plan to spend as much of my weekend outside as I can. Maybe I’ll finally finish that book I started over the Christmas holidays.

PS. I always like to understand nutrition from the perspectives of my friends, clients, and students so next week I’m going to try going vegan. Here are the details if anyone else wants to play along: http://foodandnutritionmag.org/try-vegan

What do you have planned for the weekend?

Diana

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

What's on your mind?

