Black Bean Eat Me Quiz

Happy Monday my friends!

I hope you’ve been paying attention this month because it’s time for a quiz!

What will I win?

The first person to get the highest score will win this fancy prize pack from The Bean Institute:

  • A copy of The Bean Cookbook
  • A pack of great bean recipe cards

Bean Recipe Cards

  • A $25 Amazon gift card so you can order a ton of black beans
  • AND free admission to the Beans for a Better Life seminar in Dallas on May 17th (a $49.95 value)

Three other people randomly selected from those with the highest scores will win this beautiful MyPlate Cookbook from Goya Foods:

Goya MyPlate Cookbook

I’ll tell you more about how cool I think this cookbook is later this week so stay tuned.

Prizes are available only to residents of the continental United States but even if you don’t qualify, you should probably do the quiz anyway to keep your mind sharp.

Where can I find the answers?

Most of the answers can be found within the posts of Project Eat Me this month. Some of the answers will be found on Goya.com and beaninstitute.com so you might want to browse these sites before you start. The quiz closes Thursday, January 31st at midnight. Good luck!

I’m ready for the quiz, let me at it!

Click here to start the Eat Me Quiz!

Disclaimer:  The prizes for this Eat Me Quiz come from the kind people at The Bean Institute and Goya Foods. I was not compensated for this post, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Vicki

     /  January 28, 2013

    That was fun. I have been meaning to check out the 2 web-sites mentioned, this was an incentive to do it. Now they are in my favourites.

    Reply
  2. Shannon

     /  January 28, 2013

    I enjoyed that – I probably was not the first one with a 100% but hoping to win a Goya cookbook.

    Reply
  3. Michael Pazzin

     /  January 31, 2013

    I better stay on top of my email, I just saw this now and it’s too late for me to study, but I’ll give it a shot anyway.

    Reply
  1. Black Bean Quesadilla Recipe from “Healthy, Tasty, Affordable Latin Cooking” « ProjectEatMe
  2. Eat Me Quiz Answers and Winners and Weekend Reading: Fitness, Food Safety, Weight Management, Pretty Things, Recipes, Dips, « ProjectEatMe
  3. Eat Me Quiz Answers and Winners and Weekend Reading: Fitness, Food Safety, Weight Management, Pretty Things, Recipes, Dips « ProjectEatMe

What's on your mind?

