The Fancy Pants Adventure

Hey y’all,

Today is a bit of a blarg day so instead of writing a fancy article, I’m doing something that makes me happy.

What am I doing you might ask?

Why I’m playing The Fancy Pants Adventure.

Perhaps I will eventually come to be diagnosed with Internet Use Disorder but for now I’m just having fun.

What is The Fancy Pants Adventure?

The Fancy Pants Adventures

The Fancy Pants Adventure is an awesome game where…well, why don’t you just go and find out for yourself!

What do you do to feel better when you’re having a blarg day?

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Go to Google Images and type in Hedgehog 🙂
    I keep meaning to download Fancy Pants Adventure. I’m not surprised that you like it!

    Reply

What's on your mind?

